Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frances Sawtelle

Frances Sawtelle

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Sawtelle
"Alan Aiken is a great agent--prompt, loyal and most helpful. I would recommend Alan to everyone. He's the vest!"
Profile photo of Jessé Santos

Jessé Santos

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessé Santos
"Astonishing service from Benjamin"
Profile photo of Lauren Weslosky

Lauren Weslosky

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Weslosky
"Alan made the process of switching over our car and home insurance to State Farm so easy. He was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Smith
"Absolutely the best possible experience I have ever had when dealing with home/auto insurance. Alan is fantastic!! A++ Knowledgeable about all products, explains everything in detail. Listens to concerns and answers all questions and is able to make you understand everything. Saved a ton of $$ I would recommend these folks to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Heidi Hogentogler

Heidi Hogentogler

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Hogentogler
"Was very helpful"
Profile photo of Tanya Whyte

Tanya Whyte

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Whyte
"Alan was very patient and helpful, my rates very good"
Profile photo of Johnny Man

Johnny Man

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Man
"Ask for Alan, his expertise, candor and services were greatly appreciated. He was able to provide a tailored Home and Auto package that fit my budget and needs while providing a better Insurance overall. Thank ls Alan !"
Profile photo of Christina McShane

Christina McShane

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina McShane
"I needed a new insurance company because my old company’s prices were skyrocketing. I called many others and State Farm was the best: price, coverage, and kindness! Alan was Awesome! Thanks Alan!!!"
Profile photo of Nalyanna Nunez

Nalyanna Nunez

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nalyanna Nunez
"Quick and efficient service! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Belinda N

Belinda N

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda N
"5 Start Service from Mr. Alan Aiken. I was stressed about finding new homeowner's insurance and Alan saved the day. Not only was the process smooth, but State Farm was able to save me money."
Profile photo of Shirvell Thomas

Shirvell Thomas

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirvell Thomas
"I had a very pleasant interaction with Alan from State Farm C. Moscaritolo's office. He was pleasant and patient and knowledgable in answering my questions. We were able to secure a policy that met our needs for home and auto and saved a good deal of money which is always a win! Nice to have an insurance provider within our state. Great customer service is always appreciated!"
Profile photo of Tammie McMullen

Tammie McMullen

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie McMullen
"Awesome people!! Saved me 50.00 plus a month on my auto!"
Profile photo of rhonda kean

rhonda kean

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rhonda kean
"I was shopping for a new home and auto insurance. Alan was very helpful in assessing my needs, explaining the different coverages, and setting up the new policies."
Profile photo of Leah McNeill

Leah McNeill

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah McNeill
"Alan was soo helpful and got me a great price for my auto insurance. He got me the exact coverage I wanted at a resonable price and he made sure I was happy with everything. I highly reccomend!"
Profile photo of Mike Mummert

Mike Mummert

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mummert
"Jon Miller was thorough and provided excellent customer service and professional advice."
Profile photo of Thomas P

Thomas P

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas P
"Jon Miller was far and away the most helpful insurance agent I've ever talked to. Any other agency I've called I've been met with deep seated sighing and begrudging answering of my questions. Jon was super knowledgeable and very friendly to work with. It didn't feel like Jon was trying to sell me on anything or push me in one way or the other. It was more about finding a policy that would work perfectly for my specific needs. I cannot express enough how positive an experience this was! Thanks again Jon!"
Profile photo of Vilsen Joseph

Vilsen Joseph

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vilsen Joseph
"Alan ! Made my day by finding the best deal for me for insurance, he was nice and make sure you understand what your options are. Good agent!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Corl

Kenneth Corl

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Corl
"Allen Aikens was very good in every aspect of his job, he answered his phone, he saved me money, and he got it all done. He also took care of dealing with my third party which sped the process along, I recommend Allen to anyone that would need an agent. Thank you, Kenny Corl"
Profile photo of Justin Dziedzic

Justin Dziedzic

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Dziedzic
"Alan and the team here helped guide me through the requirements for my first rental property after trusting them with both my primary home and auto insurance. A+ team, always available and ready to answer any questions with a price that can't be beat. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tina lake

Tina lake

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina lake
"Company responded to my interest in a timely manner, Jon was informative, patient and friendly, best of all most reasonable rates."
Profile photo of Mark Davis

Mark Davis

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Davis
"Great Insurance Agency! They were extremely helpful in addressing all of my insurance questions and needs to ensure I had the right coverage. Great to work with."
Profile photo of Edward Senavaitis

Edward Senavaitis

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Senavaitis
"My agent Jon Miller has been a pleasure to work with. I was with another Insurer for over 30 years and never received the level of customer service that I get from Jon and the Moscaritolo team. Thank you, Ed Senavaitis"
Profile photo of Barbara Rice

Barbara Rice

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Rice
"Great service from Starr to finish someone is always available to help you."
Profile photo of Tom O

Tom O

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom O
"Quick and easy service!"
Profile photo of David Venable

David Venable

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Venable
"I had been with another insurance company for years, and grew increasingly dissatisfied with pricing. I contacted Jon Miller about getting some comparison quotes from State Farm. I was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. Once he reviewed the coverage information, and pricing, it was an easy decision to move forward. I now have better coverage limits, and rates that are more affordable. The paperwork and enrollment was very simple, it took no time at all. Doing business with you was a pleasure, and a smart move financially. Sincerely, Dave V."