Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christine Moscaritolo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christine Moscaritolo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Venable

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been with another insurance company for years, and grew increasingly dissatisfied with pricing. I contacted Jon Miller about getting some comparison quotes from State Farm. I was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. Once he reviewed the coverage information, and pricing, it was an easy decision to move forward. I now have better coverage limits, and rates that are more affordable. The paperwork and enrollment was very simple, it took no time at all. Doing business with you was a pleasure, and a smart move financially. Sincerely, Dave V."

Lexi Blackshear

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Job made it very easy to obtain new coverage. Easy to talk to. I will refer him and the agency to family and friends."

Chris Marsicano

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jon Saved me hundreds on insurance."

Mike Dreyer

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jon made it very easy to get my insurance set up quick. Answered all of my questions and was very polite the whole time."

Taylor Steinbauer

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got me the lowest quotes around the area. Jon was very professional, and did his do diligence in order to get me what I was looking for."

Mark Walter

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped me big time with my insurance needs since I just moved from Wisconsin. Pennsylvania don't have the same plans and discounts like Wisconsin does. Very professional staff they have and would recommend them to all my friends and family."

Brandon Ernst

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone I spoke with was super helpful and made my process easier then anticipated. Special thanks to Mark who answered all of my questions and was always eager to help me. Thank you everyone!"

Neema St

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has an amazing staff!! They are helpful, patient, knowledgeable, and very professional. If you're looking for exceptional service and value, I highly recommend them."

Pamela Morris

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"John was very patient with me he explained everything to me quoted me a very good price and had tons of compassion I'd recommend state farm insurance thanks so much John 😊"

Christine Sapp

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Started a homeowners policy and switched a renters policy and both of my auto policies to State Farm. Alan made the process a breeze and I saved money overall!"

Linda Bartoni

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"received a call back within 30 minutes of requesting such on their website. Alan was very thorough and helpful and made sure that all coverages were as I requested."

John Paly/mutz

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fine ,I just needed to pay my insurance bills. Was in and out. Like when there is no one standing in lines."

Aliya Kenyatta

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was switching to State Farm from another company, and was apprehensive about the call. Alan was AMAZING. He helped me out, I saved a ton of money, and he was super friendly."

Lisa Proch

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Explained policy with great detail for one to understand."

Matt Egbert

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Listened to everything my wife and I asked about and answered promptly with easy to understand details. Happily and readily worked with our concerns and made things happen."

Ivelisse Gonzalez

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hi, John Miller was Professional over the phone help me with what i needed and i am very please with the out come..Thank you!!!"

Tom Berghold

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alan Aiken is great to deal with. He understands your needs, and won’t try to sell you anything he wouldn’t buy himself. He also takes the time to thoroughly answer my questions."

Debra Spencer

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"John was very helpfull with getting me cheaper insurance also included renter ins. For less than i was paying for just a vechile"

Angela Emore

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience switching my home and auto insurance. Alan was great to work with, answered all my questions and was very responsive and on top of things. I'd highly recommend!"

Dustin Focht

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, explained everything very well, would recommend 👍🏻"

Korpics Family

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience getting a quote on our unique insurance needs from Alan. Even better that we are saving $$$$ this year! Thank you so much!"

Susan McNamara

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alan Aiken, my agent, was able to save us $2600 by switching our car and home insurance with State Farm. He was very professional, always had the answers to my questions and took the time with us to go over all the possible coverage we would need. Thank you for great service."

jose soto

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jon Miller was great helping me on my house insurance. He took his time explaining all the different options that fits my needs. And he got me Cheaper insurance with more coverage. Thank u Jon"

Trisha Markland

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I saved $100 a month. Alan was pleasant and quick. Thank you"

Michael Zacharias

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent was very helpful. And my agent was very polite and considerate. And he did it all around good job. So I'm going to rate it at five stars."